You can’t buy happiness, but you can buy books and that’s kind of the same thing

The Publications Of Robert Clifton Robinson
1. One Gospel: Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John, Combined Into One Incredible Story $9.99 $4.99
2. The Prophecies of the Messiah: The Scriptures of the Prophets are Fulfilled $19.99 $8.99
3. Messianic Prophecy Bible: The Complete Old And New Testament With 400 Prophecies $12.99 $3.49
4. Brutal Cross, Glorious Resurrection: The Suffering and Triumph of Jesus $7.99 .99 cents
5. Dead or Alive: The Return of Jesus $8.99 $2.99
6. Honest Men: An Expositional Treatise of the Life, Death, and Resurrection of Jesus $14.99 $8.99

7. Sodom and Gomorrah: The Gay Marriage and Same-Sex Controversy $9.99 $4.99
8. A Universe From God: The True Origin of the Cosmos $9.99 .99 cents
9. The Suffering Servant: The Messiah of Isaiah 53 and Psalms 22 $7.99 $1.99
10. When The Lord Waits: His Plans And Purposes In All Things $7.99 .99 cents
11. Yeshu: The Historical Jesus $8.99 .99 cents
12. Honest Men (Volume 1): The Writers of the Bible Told the Truth $6.99 .99 cents
13. Honest Men (Volume 2): The Writers of the Bible Told the Truth $6.99 $1.99
14. Honest Men (Volume 3): The Writers of the Bible Told the Truth $6.99 $1.99
15. Honest Men (Volume 4): The Writers of the Bible Told the Truth $6.99 $1.99
16. The Life and Ministry of Jesus (Book 1): The Know Him Series $5.99 .99 cents
17. Who Jesus Is (Book 2): The Know Him Series $5.99 $2.99
18. What Jesus Endured (Book 3): The Know Him Series $5.99 $1.99
19. What Jesus Accomplished (Book 4): The Know Him Series $5.99 $1.99
20. Only Perfect People Go to Heaven: How Jesus Accomplished the Impossible $6.99 .99 cents

21. The Parables, Prophecies and Prayers of Jesus: His Wisdom, Authority, and Power $6.99 .99 cents
22. The Star of Christmas: Finding the True Meaning of Christmas $6.99 .99 cents
23 Great Tribulation: Time Of The End. A Chronicle of events for the LastDays $9.99. $1.99

The Bible opens a window in our heart and allows light  to penetrate our souls —Robert Clifton Robinson

Honest Men: An Expositional Treatise Of The Life, Death, And Resurrection Of Jesus

The events that took place during the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ are empirically validated by history. Today, any person can know for certain that the New Testament narrative regarding Jesus, is true, accurate, and honest. This book is a reasoned and intelligent examination of these events through the lens of history.

Many people are unaware that there are hundreds of non-biblical documents which describe Jesus of Nazareth as present in Jerusalem during the same period of history that the New Testament Gospels describe Him. These records from the Roman Senate, Jewish Talmud, and various other Greek sources, fully validate the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ, in cooperation with the Gospel narratives.

Jesus claimed that all of the events that took place during His appearance on earth were predicted in the pages of the Old Testament. Beginning with Moses, through the Prophets, and the Psalms, incredible and impossible predictions were made concerning the Messiah.

When Jesus was resurrected on the third day, He stood in the midst of His disciples and they were deeply troubled. They found it impossible to believe that the man standing there before them was really the same Jesus that they had seen crucified. In response, Jesus said to them:

“Thus it is written, and thus it was necessary for the Christ to suffer and to rise from the dead the third day.”

Then Jesus said to them:

“These are the words which I spoke to you while I was still with you, that all things must be fulfilled which were written in the Law and the Prophets and the Psalms concerning Me”

And then Jesus “opened their understanding so that they could comprehend the Scriptures.”

What were these ancient scriptures that Jesus recounted to the disciples that proved that He had fulfilled all 400 of the Messianic Prophecies and was therefore the true Messiah?

They are the very same prophecies that are contained within this book. From the beginning of the Bible, through every page that predicted and described the Messiah, “Honest Men” recounts all the events that concern the coming of Jesus into the world.

“This book will take you through every part of Jesus’ life, death, and resurrection, in context with all the Old Testament scriptures. By the time that you finish this book, your knowledge and understanding for who Jesus really is and what He has accomplished for you, will be immensely magnified.” -M.L. Lladas

Forty-two years in the making, this is the singular publication that contains all of the important events of Jesus’ time here on earth and places you alongside Him as one of His disciples as He explains everything that He did.

See Honest Men at Amazon, a 2,668 page treatise on every event of Jesus’ life, death, and resurrection.